Tips:
- Changing or deleting a timesheet needs to occur prior to the submission and approval of your timesheet.
- Log in to the Experience Portal.
- Click on the Employee Dashboard link within the Employee Dashboard card.
- Under My Activities, select Request Time Off.
- Open the approved leave request.
Changing a Leave Request
You may update an approved leave request before the related timesheet has been submitted.
- Open the appropriate leave request.
- Select Recall Leave Request.
- Make the necessary changes.
- Resubmit the leave request for approval.
Deleting a Leave Request
You may delete a leave request prior to the timesheet being approved. If the timesheet has already been approved, you will need to ask your supervisor to recall your timesheet.
- Open the appropriate leave request.
- Select Recall Leave Request.
- Select Cancel Request at the top right of the screen.
- The leave request will now be back in a “Not Started” status.
- You can also restart the leave request and delete all current entries by selecting Restart Leave Request.